Fahn@hubra.org    
               
                           Kevin Kiss

Spitzname: Fahn                                   

Alter /Hubrat seit : ziemlich Jong / 2014

Lieblingslied (Karneval): Pirate

Lieblingslied (sonst): Africa                      


 
Kleene.Ackermann@hubra.org


Kleene.Keeser@hubra.org 
 
Geli@hubra.org   


 
Zehner@hubra.org    
 
Mr.Pianoposaune@hubra.org
 

 
Chris@hubra.org  
 
Zierter@hubra.org
 

 
Postbüggel@hubra.org  
 
Kleene.Keeser@hubra.org 

  
Grobi@hubra.org 
 
Noell@hubra.org